Home Page

Bolton Primary School

Caring - Inspiring - Enjoying - Excelling


Bolton Primary School Council 20 21

Chair: Isabelle McIntosh

Vice Chair: Leo Austin


Secretary: Oscar Williams

Vice Secretary: Abigail Robinson


Treasurer: Harry Alexander

Vice Treasurer: Jasmina Innerdale


Class 3 Representative: Amber Bulmer

Class 2 Representative: Abigail Hall

Class 1 Representatives: Poppy Balmer and Tilly Bird


Remember that if you have any ideas or concerns relating to school, see your class representative. 

Meeting dates are displayed in each classroom.